Choose a league

Please wait, loading games...
There was an error loading games...
No games scheduled.


Empire B Junior C

Team Websites & Social Media


Twitter  @Cford_Rebels

Facebook  Coming Soon!

Empire Champions

Congratulations to the Port Hope Panthers on their first Empire B Jr C Championship!



February Player Of The Month

The Empire B Jr C League is proud to announce:

The Empire B Jr C League is proud to announce:
The Campbellford Rebels  centerman  Colin Doyle has been selected as the February player of the month.
In the final two Campbellford  games, both must wins,  Colin had a goal and an assist in both games. In both cases he was center stage.

Teams within the Empire league voted.

2014/2015 League Award Winners

Port Hope Panthers

2014/2015 Regular Season Champions

Brian Bunnett

Picton Pirates

League MVP

Cameron McGill

Port Hope Panthers

Top Defenceman

Austin Labelle

Picton Pirates

Rookie Of The Year

Ryan Kaszuba

Amherstview Jets

Top Goaltender

Brian Bunnett

Picton Pirates

Top Scorer

Alec Brown

Port Hope Panthers

Branson Schell

Port Hope Panthers

Top Goaltending Duo

Top Goaltending Duo

January Player Of The Month

The Empire B Jr C hockey league is proud to announce their player of the month for January.

Deseronto's Brodie Maracle with 4 goals and 7 assists for 11 points for the month of January.  Brodie was chosen from the teams that make up the Empire B League, Congrats Brodie

Division Standings w/ Groups

Loading graphic Loading Stats...

Playoff Scoring Leaders

Loading graphic Loading Scoring Leaders...

Playoff Goalie Leaders

Loading graphic Loading Goalie Leaders...

Regular Season Standings

Loading graphic Loading Standings...

Past Champions

  • 1990 Napanee Raiders
  • 1991 Frontenac Flyers
  • 1992 Ernestown Jets
  • 1993 Napanee Raiders
  • 1994 Napanee Raiders
  • 1995 Napanee Raiders
  • 1996 Napanee Raiders
  • 1997 Campbellford Rebels
  • 1998 Campbellford Rebels
  • 1999 Picton Pirates
  • 2000 Campbellford Rebels
  • 2001 Napanee Raiders
  • 2002 Frontenac Flyers
  • 2003 Campbellford Rebels
  • 2004 Campbellford Rebels
  • 2005 Amherstview Jets
  • 2006 Napanee Raiders
  • 2007 Amherstview Jets
  • 2008 Napanee Raiders
  • 2009 Amherstview Jets
  • 2010 Napanee Raiders
  • 2011 Picton Pirates
  • 2012 Campbellford Rebels
  • 2013 Picton Pirates
  • 2014 Picton Pirates
  • 2015 Port Hope Panthers